Holiday specials are here! Shop now - save 75%!

L'outil pour partager et convertir vos contacts pour des utilisations personnelles et professionnelles.

vCard Wizard Contacts Converter est un logiciel compagnon de Microsoft Outlook et une application autonome de Windows conçu pour partager, importer et exporter les contacts en quelques clics. L'Édition professionnelle de vCard Wizard Contacts Converter est un outil qui transforme le long et fastidieux traitement de partage des contacts, en une procédure de quelques étapes simples et rapides. Choisissez d'envoyer, d'exporter ou d'importer des contacts en cliquant sur un bouton du ruban Outlook ou ouvrez le logiciel à partir de votre bureau. Les cartes de visite professionnelles peuvent être partagées ou exportées vers un fichier vCard unique, contenant tous les contacts sélectionnés ou même l'intégralité du dossier des contacts. Exportez un nombre illimité de contacts iCloud, Google et Outlook en un seul fichier vCard et envoyez-le ou partagez-le avec d'autres personnes, sur d'autres périphériques ou systèmes d'exploitation. Avec vCard Wizard Contacts Converter, vous pouvez exporter et partager des dossiers de contacts, y compris les dossiers publics de Microsoft Exchange, les contacts iCloud, répertoires d'adresses Google et groupes de contact en un seul fichier .vcf ou les transférer directement.

Nous pouvons développer une solution personnalisée de vCard Wizard Contacts Converter qui répondra plus particulièrement aux besoins des entreprises quelles que soient leurs tailles. Nous avons développé des outils personnalisés de conversion et d'échange pour des groupes tels que BMW. Si vous ne parvenez pas à trouver une solution qui vous convienne, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre représentant commercial et nous vous proposerons la solution la mieux adaptée.

Téléchargez-la Maintenant

Téléchargez l'édition gratuite. Aucune carte de crédit.

Achetez Maintenant

14 jours garantie de remboursement.

Caractéristiques principales de vCard Wizard Contacts Converter Édition Pro :

  • Importer, exporter et partager des contacts Outlook sans restriction.

    Importer, exporter et partager des contacts Outlook sans restriction.

    L'Édition gratuite vous permet d'importer/exporter jusqu'à cinq contacts à la fois, vous ne pouvez pas enregistrer plusieurs contacts en un seul fichier vCard. L'Édition professionnelle permet d'importer / exporter et d'envoyer un nombre illimité de contacts. Cette édition vous offre une option pour importer / exporter et partager plusieurs contacts en un fichier unique.
  • Partager plusieurs cartes de visite professionnelles en un fichier unique.

    Partager plusieurs cartes de visite professionnelles en un fichier unique.

    L'Édition professionnelle de vCard Wizard Contacts Converter simplifie le partage de vos contacts Outlook. Envoyez un nombre illimité de contacts dans des fichiers séparés ou ajoutez-les à un fichier unique vCard. Vous pouvez envoyer des fichiers vCard en tant que pièces jointes à un e-mail, par service de messagerie instantanée, par Bluetooth ou bien les transférer sur un lecteur externe.
  • Exporter plusieurs contacts Outlook vers un fichier vCard unique.

    Exporter plusieurs contacts Outlook vers un fichier vCard unique.

    Avec vCard Wizard Contacts Converter, vous avez la possibilité d'exporter les contacts de Microsoft Outlook vers des fichiers vCard, connus comme fichiers .vcf. Choisissez, si vous souhaitez les exporter dans un fichier unique (l'installation du logiciel vCard Wizard Contacts Converter sera nécessaire pour pouvoir ouvrir le fichier), ou bien les conserver en plusieurs fichiers à ouvrir avec Google, un iPhone, un iPad, un Android et la plupart des autres périphériques. Les contacts enregistrés contiendront les champs originaux, y compris une photo de la personne.
  • Importer les contacts d'un fichier vCard dans votre Outlook.

    Importer les contacts d'un fichier vCard dans votre Outlook.

    Vous pouvez importer les contacts vCard en quelques clics. Sélectionnez le fichier .vcf que vous souhaitez importer, peu importe s'il contient un ou plusieurs contacts, il sera intégralement importé dans votre Outlook. Vous pouvez l'enregistrer par défaut dans votre dossier de contacts ou en créer un nouveau.
  • Gérer les contacts dupliqués durant l'importation.

    Gérer les contacts dupliqués durant l'importation.

    vCard Wizard Contacts Converter procure à ses utilisateurs les options de base de gestion des contacts dupliqués. Choisissez d'autoriser les doublons de contacts, de remplacer les anciens contacts par les nouveaux, ou d'ignorer les contacts qui sont reconnus comme des doublons. Indiquez l'action que vous souhaitez appliquer aux contacts dupliqués et conservez le classement de vos contacts dans Microsoft Outlook.
  • Déplacer les contacts Outlook.

    Déplacer les contacts Outlook.

    Exporter tous vos contacts de Microsoft Outlook vers un fichier vCard unique et les déplacer vers tout autre périphérique que vous utilisez. Ajouter les mêmes contacts sur l'autre ordinateur sur lequel vous utilisez Outlook, sur votre smartphone, sur votre tablette ou autres services comme Google. Le fichier vCard contenant tous vos contacts peut être stocké par sécurité sur un lecteur de mémoire, comme pour une sauvegarde de vos données. Conservez vos contacts Outlook en toute sécurité.
  • Solutions personnalisées.

    Solutions personnalisées.

    Si vous ne trouvez pas la solution qui correspond à vos besoins, veuillez nous contacter et nous développerons pour vous, une solution personnalisée. L'équipe expérimentée des développeurs de 4Team Corporation s'assurera de vous présenter l'outil répondant à tous vos besoins. Par exemple :
    • ActiveX, Npapi etc. outil d'importation / exportation des contacts plugin de navigateur pour un site Internet ;
    • Compagnon d'importation / exportation / conversion personnalisé pour les contacts Microsoft Outlook ;
    • Outil personnalisé d'importation / exportation / conversion automatique vers ou à partir d'une application tierce partie ou d'une base de données.
  • Assistance clients par des experts expérimentés et certifiés Microsoft.

    Assistance clients par des experts expérimentés et certifiés Microsoft.

    4Team Corporation offre à tous ses clients une assistance technique de très haute qualité. Notre équipe expérimentée de professionnels certifiés Microsoft assure une assistance client par chat en ligne et par e-mails depuis plus de 10 ans. Si vous rencontrez une difficulté technique de quelque nature que ce soit, contactez notre assistance technique qui se fera un plaisir de vous aider, que vous soyez un utilisateur de la version gratuite de vCard Wizard Contacts Converter ou bien une importante société utilisant notre solution personnalisée.

Obtenir de l'aide
Vous avez des questions?
Démarrer le chat en ligne Demander à être rappelé
Téléphone: +33 1 86 26 42 60
Témoignages de clients
4.9 - 117 critiques
Je faisais des recherches et l'évaluation des produits, au nom d'un collègue, afin de faciliter l'exportation d'une liste de contacts d'Outlook vers Lotus, et votre produit est toujours au sommet...."
Jimmy Kalavritinos, USA Voir plus
4Team Corporation
5645 Coral Ridge Dr #211
Coral Springs
FL 33076, USA
USA: +1 (954) 796-8161
UK: +44 20 3371 8464
Canada: +1 647 477-3340
France: +33 1 86 26 42 60
Fax: +1 (954) 780-3795
Skype: teamcorporation
Feedback

The tool to share and convert Contacts for individual and enterprise use.

vCard Wizard Contacts Converter is a Microsoft Outlook add-in and standalone Windows application designed to share, import and export Contacts in just a few clicks. vCard Wizard Contacts Converter Pro Edition is a tool that turns a time-consuming and complicated contact sharing process into a fast and easy few-step procedure. Choose to Send, Export or Import Contacts by clicking a button on your Outlook Ribbon or opening the wizard from your desktop. Business cards can be shared or exported to a single vCard file containing all the Contacts you have selected, or even the whole Contacts folder. Export an unlimited number of iCloud, Google and Outlook contacts to a single vCard file and send or share it with other people, other devices or Operating Systems. With vCard Wizard, you can export and share Contacts folders including Microsoft Exchange Public folders, iCloud, Google address books and Contact groups in a single .vcf file or directly transfer them.

We can develop a customized solution of vCard Wizard Contacts Converter that will meet the needs of any size organization. We have experience developing custom tools for contacts conversion and exchange for companies like BMW. If you cannot find a solution that fits your case, please get in contact with our sales representative and we will offer the best solution for you.

Download Now

Download free version. No credit card.

Purchase now

14 days money back quarantee.

Main features of vCard Wizard Contacts Converter Pro Edition:

  • Unlimited import, export and share of Outlook Contacts, iCloud and Google.

    Unlimited import, export and share of Outlook Contacts, iCloud and Google.

    The Free Edition allows importing/exporting of up to 5 contacts at a time and disallows saving of multiple contacts into one vCard file. The Pro Edition allows you to import/export and send an unlimited number of contacts. It gives an option to import/export and send multiple contacts in one file.
  • Share multiple business cards as one file.

    Share multiple business cards as one file.

    The vCard Wizard Pro edition makes it very easy to share your Outlook contacts. Send an unlimited number of contacts in separate files, or add them to a single vCard file. You can send vCards attached to an email, via instant messaging service, Bluetooth or transfer it on an external drive.
  • Export multiple Outlook Contacts to a single vCard file.

    Export multiple Outlook Contacts to a single vCard file.

    With vCard Wizard Contacts Converter, you are able to export Microsoft Outlook Contacts to vCards, known as .vcf files. Choose whether you want to export them in a single file (you will need the vCard Wizard software installed to be able to open the file) or keep them separate in multiple files to be opened in Google, iPhone, iPad, Android and most of other devices. The saved Contacts will contain all the original fields, including a picture of the person.
  • Import Contacts from vCard file to your Outlook.

    Import Contacts from vCard file to your Outlook.

    You can import contacts from vCard in a few clicks. Select the .vcf file you want to import, no matter if it contains a single or multiple contacts, all of them will be imported into your Outlook. You can save them in your default Contacts folder or create a new one.
  • Import and Export iCloud contacts.

    Import and Export iCloud contacts.

    Transfer contacts from and to multiple devices and sources: iCloud Contacts, iPhone/iPad, Mac Computers.
  • Import and Export Google contacts.

    Import and Export Google contacts.

    Transfer contacts from and to multiple devices and sources: Android phones, Gmail Contacts, Google Contacts.
  • Convert all your Contacts to a CSV file and open it in Excel.

    Convert all your Contacts to a CSV file and open it in Excel.

    Import contacts from CSV to Exchange, Office365, Outlook, Gmail or iCloud.
    Merge contacts from multiple sources to CSV.
  • Import or export Exchange/Office 365 contacts.

    Import or export Exchange/Office 365 contacts.

    Transfer Exchange Contacts to CSV, VCF, Outlook, Gmail and iCloud.
  • Move Outlook Contacts.

    Move Outlook Contacts.

    Export all your Microsoft Outlook contacts to a single vCard and move them to any other device you are using. Add the same contacts to the other computer where you are using Outlook, your smartphone, tablet or services like Google and iCloud. The vCard containing all your contacts can be stored on a safe memory drive as a backup of your data. Keep your Outlook Contacts safe.
  • Manage duplicate contacts during import.

    Manage duplicate contacts during import.

    vCard Wizard provides its users with basic contacts’ duplicate management options. Choose whether to allow contacts’ duplicates, replace old contacts with new ones or skip contacts that are recognized as duplicates. Decide what you want to do with duplicate contacts and keep your Microsoft Outlook Contacts organized.
  • Custom Solutions.

    Custom Solutions.

    If you cannot find a solution that will meet all the requirements you have, please contact us, and we will develop a Custom Solution for you. The experienced team of 4Team Corporation developers will make sure to provide a tool meeting all your needs. For example:
    • Contacts Import/export ActiveX, Npapi etc… browser plugin tool for a website;
    • Custom Import/export/converter Add-in for Microsoft Outlook Contacts;
    • Custom auto import/export/converter to or from a third party application or database.
  • Experienced and Microsoft Certified specialists customers support.

    Custom Solutions.

    4Team Corporation provides all their customers with high quality technical support. Our experienced team of Microsoft certified professionals has rendered support for customers via Live Chat and emails for more than 10 years. If you are experiencing any kind of technical issues, contact our technical support and you will be assisted no matter if you are a single user with a Free Edition of vCard Wizard or a large corporation using our Custom Solution.

Get Help
Questions?
Start Live Chat Request Callback
Phone in US: +1 (954) 796-8161
Customer Testimonials
4.9 - 31 reviews
I was researching & evaluating products, on behalf of a colleague, to facilitate export of a contact list from Outlook to Lotus, and your product was always at the top. My impressions were very..."
Jimmy Kalavritinos, USA See more
4Team Corporation
5645 Coral Ridge Dr #211
Coral Springs
FL 33076, USA
USA: +1 (954) 796-8161
UK: +44 20 3371 8464
Canada: +1 647 477-3340
France: +33 1 86 26 42 60
Fax: +1 (954) 780-3795
Skype: teamcorporation
Feedback